San Gabriel Fly Fishers Spring Classic 2024: Berry Creek Country Club   |   Monday April 15, 2024

All Registered Golfers 2024

First Name Last Name Team
Kenneth Adix Adix
Stephen  Adix Adix
Lucas Adix Adix
Jacob Baumler Adix
Casey Lane Liberty Signs
Jody Powell Liberty Signs
Jeff  Wright Liberty Signs
Ty Duntsch Liberty Signs
Mary Siska Siska
Kathy  Guinn Siska
Rod  Guinn Siska
Jan Rockwell Siska
Kevin Gresham RWE Clean Energy
Kevin Macklin RWE Clean Energy
Dragalina Loghin RWE Clean Energy
Scott Spence RWE Clean Energy
Jim Smith Quality Illuminations - Landscape Lighting
Steve Lawlis Quality Illuminations - Landscape Lighting
Mike  Cox Quality Illuminations - Landscape Lighting
Nate Funmaker Quality Illuminations - Landscape Lighting
Rusty Langford Langford
Tom Scroggins Langford
Doug  Middleton Langford
Read Langford Langford
Linda Leal RWE Clean Energy
Tello Leal RWE Clean Energy
Ronit Chakravarty RWE Clean Energy
 Timothy Gallego RWE Clean Energy
Austin Lawless Singles Team
James Griffis Singles Team
Jim Bondi Singles Team
Dan Ady Singles Team
Donna McJunkin McJunkin
Kim Mixell McJunkin
Mark Dito McJunkin
Dale McJunkin McJunkin
David Perez Energy X
Teague Egan Energy X
Jacob Helper Energy X
Sam Dahlhauser Energy X
Angelo Kirchon Energy X
Robert Hellman Energy X
Nick Grundish Energy X
Joey Basset Energy X
Brian Hickson Rudy's BBQ
Sean Power Rudy's BBQ
Scott  Floyd Rudy's BBQ
Justin House Rudy's BBQ
Cody Moreno Kane Heating and Air Conditoning
William  Fly Kane Heating and Air Conditoning
Any Payne Kane Heating and Air Conditoning
Jay Barr Kane Heating and Air Conditoning
Michael Sivore RWE Clean Energy
Rich Saunders RWE Clean Energy
Matthew Tulis RWE Clean Energy
Damian  Zalewski RWE Clean Energy
Donald Baker APEX Roofing
Blake  Champion APEX Roofing
Johnny  Guerra APEX Roofing
Shannon Owen APEX Roofing
Seth Smith Honest Plumbing & Air
AJ Montanio Honest Plumbing & Air
Tom Greer Honest Plumbing & Air
Dave Bowers Honest Plumbing & Air
Chris Nations Georgetown Infiniti
Joshua Tibbetts Georgetown Infiniti
Patrick Nations Georgetown Infiniti
Chris  Cox Georgetown Infiniti
Ian  Brawner Arbor Oaks Dental
Ryan  Tull Arbor Oaks Dental
Darron Green Arbor Oaks Dental
Cody Tarver Arbor Oaks Dental
Lacey  Colgate Lacey Colgate
Deborah Wood Lacey Colgate
Amy Aguilar Lacey Colgate
Melissa Tyner Lacey Colgate
Bryan Williams RWE Clean Energy
Jesus Pena RWE Clean Energy
Brandon Hewitt RWE Clean Energy
Christian Davis RWE Clean Energy
Marco Gomez Marco Gomez
Rodney Dunn Marco Gomez
David Talasek Marco Gomez
Den Lavynenko Marco Gomez
Ryan  McKinney Williamson County Deputies Association
Nate Ragaisis Williamson County Deputies Association
Cody Jones Williamson County Deputies Association
Joe  Sapien Williamson County Deputies Association
Steve Doering Doering Insurance Agency
Lauren Doering Doering Insurance Agency
Gene Lawhon Doering Insurance Agency
Steve Jorde Doering Insurance Agency
Chad Nillen RWE Clean Energy
Ryan  Worthley RWE Clean Energy
Conner Wilkinson RWE Clean Energy
Colton Cabler RWE Clean Energy
08:00 AM Welcome, Registration & Breakfast (Compliments of Rudy's BBQ in Round Rock) Berry Creek Country Club
09:00 AM Foursome Best Ball Scramble Play with Shotgun Start
01:30 PM Lunch - Provided by Berry Creek Country Club and is included in your registration. Berry Creek Country Club
02:00 PM Awards Ceremony & Raffle Berry Creek Country Club



09:00 AM

Start Time




Per Hole


Per Group

Berry Creek Country Club

30500 Berry Creek Drive
Georgetown, Texas, United States

Phone: +1 512.930.4615